Boston, MA. – Stay 2 nights Sat. 5/27 & Sun. 5/28. Depart Monday Memorial Day 5/29/2017 8 am
New York City, NY. – Arrive Monday 5/29/2017 @ 12noon stay 2 nights Mon. 5/29 & Tues. 5/30, Depart Wed. 5/31/2017 8am.
Washington D.C. – Arrive Wed. 5/31/2017 @ 12 noon stay 2 nights Wed. 5/31 & Thurs. 6/1, Depart Fri. 6/2/2017 8 am.
Norfolk, VA. – Arrive Fri. 6/2/2017 @12 noon stay 1 nights Fri. 6/2. Depart Sat. 6/3/2017 8 am.
Charlotte, NC. – Arrive Sat. 6/3/2017 @ 2 pm stay 1 night Sat. 6/3, Depart Sun. 6/4/2017 8 am
Atlanta, GA. – Arrive Sun. 6/4/2017 @ 12 noon stay 1 night Sun. 6/4. Depart Mon. 6/5/2017 8 am.
Nashville, TN. – Arrive Mon. 6/5/2017 @ 12 noon stay 2 nights Mon. 6/5 & Tues. 6/6. Depart Wed. 6/7/2017 8 am.
Indianapolis, IN. – Arrive Wed. 6/7/2017 @ 1 pm stay 1 night Wed. 6/7. Depart Thurs. 6/8/2017 8 am.
Milwaukee, WI. – Arrive Thurs. 6/8/2017 @ 1 pm stay 2 nights Thurs. 6/8 & Fri. 6/9 Depart Sat. 6/10/2017 8 am.
Minneapolis, MN. – Arrive Sat. 6/10/2017 @ 1 pm stay 1 night Depart Sun. 6/11/2017 8 am.
Des Moines, Iowa – Arrive Sun. 6/11/2017 stay 1 night Depart Mon. 6/12/2017 8 am.
Topeka, KS. – Arrive Mon. 6/12/2017 @ 12 noon stay 1 night Mon. 6/12 Depart Tues. 6/13/2017 7 am
Denver, CO. – Arrive Tues. 6/13/2017 @ stay 3 pm 2 nights Tues. 6/13 & Wed. 6/14 Depart Thurs. 6/15/2017 8 am.
Grand Junction, CO. – Arrive Thurs. 6/15/2017@ 12 noon stay 1 night Depart Fri. 6/16/2017 7 am.
Las Vegas, NV. – Arrive Fri. 6/16/2017 stay 2 nights Fri. 6/16 & Sat. 6/17 Depart Sun. 6/18/2017 8am
San Diego, CA. – Arrive Sun. 6/18/2017 @1 pm stay 1 nights Sun. 6/18 Depart Mon. 6/19 8 am.
Los Angeles, CA. – Arrive Mon. 6/19/2017 @1 am stay 1 night Depart Tues. 6/20/2017 7 am.
San Francisco, CA. – Arrive Tues. 6/20/2017 stay 2 nights Tues. 6/20 & Wed. 6/21 Depart Thurs. 6/22/2017 8 am.
Eureka, CA. – Arrive Thurs. 6/22/2017 @1 pm stay 1 night Thurs. 6/22 Depart Fri. 6/23/2017 8 am.
Eugene, OR. – Arrive Fri. 6/23/2017 @ 4 pm stay 1 night 6/23 Depart Sat. 6/24/2017 8 am.
Portland, OR. – Arrive Sat. 6/24/2017 @ 4 pm stay 1 night Sat. 6/24 Depart Sun. 6/25/2017 8 am.
Seattle, WA. – Arrive Sun. 6/25/2017 @ 2 pm stay 3 nights Sun. 6/25, Mon. 6/26, & Tues. 6/27 Depart Wed. 6/28/2017 for Maui.
 

Ride for the Refuge

 

We are conducting an epic 6,138 mile, 22 city veterans cross country motorcycle trip to raise mental health awareness issues and to raise funds to build the first of its kind holistic healing center that specializes in suicide prevention, substance abuse, and mental health counseling.

We are visiting 22 cities for the 22 veterans that commit suicide everyday across the US. Join us in honoring these missing heroes by riding with us for a leg of the journey. If you’re adventuresome, want a truly unique experience, ride the entire way with to Seattle.
 

All makes and models are welcome. You don’t need to be a veteran to join us, if you have a bike, and support our cause we’d be honored to ride with you. If you don’t ride, come out and show your support, at our designated stops.

To donate to the center, follow our trip online, watch uploaded videos from the road, or see what happens off the road, go to www.cityofrefugemaui.org for daily updates. Help us achieve our goal by preventing veteran suicides before they happen. Even One veteran suicide is one too many.

Support Us